Our Staff

Inside Sales
Bob Gunther

 bobg@sselectdist.com



Operations Manager
Larry Kosteck

  larryk@sselectdist.com


Accounting
Teri Minarczyk

terim@sselectdist.com






          Southside Electrical Distributors
                 Wholesalers of High Quality Products

We pride our success in efficiency in sales and strong business alliances.  The company has grown through customer satisfaction and today it services customers from a wide range of industries and locations. But our ultimate goal is complete customer satisfaction.

 

 Everyday people, Contractors, Electricians or Technicians: We welcome them all! If there is an old electrical item you just can't find anywhere else or something you don't know how to describe this is what we are here for. Our sales team may be able to help you find the electrical supply item you are looking for. Even if we do not carry an item you are looking for we often can quickly find it. So turn to Southside Electrical for an unwavering commitment to personal support that makes customer success a top priority.

                                                              
                          
Inside Sales                                                                                 Inside Sales
           Glen Kindle                                                                                   Phil Giesen
                     glenk@sselectdist.com                                                    philg@sselectdist.com   

                                                                                 
                                      Accounting                                                                             Adam Kowalski
                                     Laurie Oliver                                                                              Inside Sales
                              laurie@sselectdist.com              adamk@sselectdist.com
                               
                                                                                                                                        Inside Sales                                                                                     Biddy
                                      Bill Kosteck                                                                         Customer Relations
                                 billk@sselectdist.com
   

13740 S. Kenton - Crestwood, IL. 60445  -  Office: (708) 385 - 9700  -  Fax: (708) 293 - 0707
                                                                   Hours
                                                       M-F  6:00am - 5:30pm